Staff

Megan Sharp
Director of Group Benefits
Business phone: (614) 876-7044
E-mail address: megansharp@financialguide.com
Web Site: www.riderfinancial.com

Sherry Conley
Client Service Specialist
Business phone: (614) 876-7044
E-mail address: sconley@financialguide.com
Web Site: www.riderfinancial.com

Jana Goulet
Director of Operations
Business Phone: (614) 876-7044
E-mail address: jgoulet@financialguide.com
Web Site: www.riderfinancial.com

Scott P. Rider, CLU, CFBS, AEP
Certified Family Business Specialist
Accredited Estate Planner
Business Phone: (614) 876-7044
E-mail address: sprider@financialguide.com
Web Site: www.riderfinancial.com

Chris Reinke

Business Phone: (614) 876-7044
E-mail address:creinke@financialguide.com
Web Site: www.riderfinancial.com

Martin L. Bretz CLU, ChFC, CASL, CLTC
Business phone: (614) 921-8570
E-mail address: mbretz@financialguide.com
Web Site: www.riderfinancial.com

J.D. Archer, MBA, CLU, CFP, ChFC
Director of Financial Planning
Business phone: (614) 921-8570
E-mail address: jarcher@financialguide.com/A>
Web Site:
www.riderfinancial.com

Daphne Anderson, MBA
Marketing Coordinator
Business phone: (614) 876-7044
E-mail address: daphneanderson@financialguide.com
Web Site: www.riderfinancial.com

Sean Neri, Financial Planner
Business phone: (614) 876-7044
E-mail address: sneri@financialguide.com
Web Site: www.riderfinancial.com

Eric O'Brien, Employee Benefits Specialist
Business phone: (614) 876-7044
E-mail address: ericobrien@financialguide.com
Web Site: www.riderfinancial.com